DETAILS OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Babulal Chaplot	Whole time Director	Member	22.05.2024
Mr. Ninad Raje	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	22.05.2024

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	
Mr Ninad Raje	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	22.05.2024
Mrs. Karuna Advani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Constitution
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Babulal Chaplot	Whole time Director	Member	22.05.2024
Mr. Vijay Sanghavi	Executive-Managing Director	Member	,

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	
Ms. Karuna Advani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	12.12.2023
Mr. Babulal Chaplot	Executive Director	Member	